About Rayan Environmental Solutions

Rayan Environment Solutions has been serving the communities of the Greater Moncton area and New Brunswick since 1989. Being the only company that conducts glass recycling in Atlantic Canada, we strive to provide environmentally friendly recycling services.

Murray Cruickshank

Murray Cruickshank founded the company more than 30 years ago! Murray has been an innovator all his life, and founding Environment Solutions happens to be one of his entrepreneurial ventures. Nowadays, we often hear people speaking about the importance of recycling and preserving the mother earth, however, Murray thought about building a company that focuses on environmentally friendly recycling way back in 1989. Murray is from the greater Moncton area, and he still manages his large family homestead farm there. Our staff includes:

Cathy Kelly

Office and Accounts Receivable Manager

cathy.kelly@rayanenvironmental.com

506-858-1600

Lindsey Cruickshank

Accounts Payable and Marketing Coordinator

l.cruickshank@rayanenvironmental.com

506-858-1600

Patsy Butler-Dunstan

Glass Manager and Accounts Payable

patsy.dunstan@rayanenvironmental.com

506-858-1600

Susan Robichaud

Safety Coordinator

safety@rayanenvironmental.com

506-858-1600

Kimberley LeBlanc

Redemption Coordinator

redemption@rayanenvironmental.com

506-858-1619

Bernie Richard

Fleet and Operations Manager

bernie.richard@rayanenvironmental.com

506-858-1600

Brian Humphrey

Fleet/Dispatch/Concrete

brian.humphrey@rayanenvironmental.com

506-858-0800

Barry Keith

Yard and Operations Manager

barry.keith@rayanenvironmental.com

506-858-1600

Erin Blackmore

Human Resources

hr@rayanenvironmental.com

506-858-1600

Rayan Environment Solutions employs over 90 people who take pride in contributing to society by offering environment-friendly recycling services. Get in touch with us today!

Rayan Environmental Solutions


1635 Berry Mills Rd

Moncton, NB E1E 4R7

Phone: 506-858-1600

Email: info@rayanenvironmental.com

Hours

Monday - Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday 07:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Closed on holidays

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice